The adventure begins!

Be welcome to this new adventure. Here I will discuss current issues such as corporate marketing, communication, management, etc.. I have no intention of bringing the vision of academic topics but try to express my particular way of understanding them.

Also I’ll make new theories, then I think this may be a good area of ​​disclosure. I encourage you to discuss these ideas with energy, but always bearing in mind this maximum: the different sides in a debate defend their views, but remain open to be convinced to the contrary. If this is not the case this is not a debate, is a discussion.

I hope you enjoy reading these modest words and ask him to keep that space. I promise to try to maintain some continuity in content creation. See you!

 

Responder

